Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a small group who act as advisors for the Central Committee and see to the day-to-day operations of the Woodbury County Democrats.

The Executive Committee consists of:

Chair — Penny Rosfjord PennyRosfjord

Vice Chair — Dr. Greg Guelcher

Treasurer — Jack O’Brien

Secretary — Karen Havlicek

Affirmative Action — Dr. Patrick Blaine

Data — Herb Kuehne

Fundraising Chair — Dave Somsky

Webmaster — Rick Mullin

Advisory Roles: Candidates and Campaigns — Tim Bottaro, Al Sturgeon, Rick Mullin, Dianne McTeer, Valerie Hennings and Dave Somsky


Woodbury County Democrats, promoting democratic ideals and greater participation.